Our location

Visit one of our locations and experience

Momentum Health – Atkinson

531 Atkinson Ave #13, Thornhill, ON, L4J 8L7

905 597 3415

atkinson@momentumhealthclinic.com

Momentum Health – Brampton

90 Resolution Dr, Brampton, ON, L6W 0A6

(905) 453 – 2566

chirag@momentumhealthclinic.com

Momentum Health – Hamilton

510 Centennial Pkwy N. Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 0G2

(289) 678 – 2595

hamilton@momentumhealthclinic.com

Momentum Health – Keswick

23550 Woodbine Ave, Keswick, ON, L4P 0E2

289 871 0171

keswick@momentumhealthclinic.com

Momentum Health – Maple

1900 Major MacKenzie Dr. W, Maple, ON, L6A 4R9

(289) 982 – 6552

maple@momentumhealthclinic.com

Momentum Health – Thornhill

700 Centre St, Thornhill, ON L4J 0A7

289 982 6555

thornhill@momentumhealthclinic.com

Momentum Health – Toronto

88 Eglinton Ave W #101, Toronto, ON, M4R 1A2

416 486 6662

toronto@momentumhealthclinic.com

Copyrights © 2021 - All Rights Reserved by Momentum Health